City Of Manteca

Department Contacts

​ 

  
  
  
  
Customer Service Representative, Recreation and Community ServicesJeanette Rios(209) 456-8600jrios@ci.manteca.ca.us
Recreation and Community Services DirectorVACANT
Management Analyst, Recreation and Community ServicesCindy Rundell(209) 456-8640crundell@ci.manteca.ca.us
Recreation Supervisor: Senior Center, Teen Activities, Special EventsBrandy Clark(209) 456-8623bclark@ci.manteca.ca.us
Recreation Coordinator: Aquatics, Youth Sports, Adult Sports, Field RentalsEric Culpepper(209) 456-8647eculpepper@ci.manteca.ca.us
Recreation Coordinator: Senior Center, Instructor Classes, Teen ActivitiesVictoria Loma(209) 456-8634vloma@ci.manteca.ca.us
Administrative Assistant III, Recreation and Community ServicesMeghan Kuesthardt(209) 456-8625mmkuesthardt@ci.manteca.ca.us