City Of Manteca

Department Contacts

​ 

  
  
  
  
Customer Service Representative: Registrations & Picnic Shelter ReservationsJeanette Rios(209) 456-8600jrios@ci.manteca.ca.us
Recreation Coordinator: Youth Sports and AquaticsAshlea Green(209) 456-8631agreen@ci.manteca.ca.us
Recreation Coordinator: Senior Center Programs & Events, Teen ActivitiesTiana Muschott209-456-8651tmuschott@ci.manteca.ca.us
Management Analyst, Recreation and Community ServicesCindy Rundell(209) 456-8640crundell@ci.manteca.ca.us
Recreation & Community Services ManagerBrandy Clark(209) 456-8600bclark@ci.manteca.ca.us
Recreation Supervisor:  Adult Sports & Field RentalsEric Culpepper(209) 456-8647eculpepper@ci.manteca.ca.us
Recreation Supervisor: Senior Center Operations, Preschool and Youth DevelopmentVictoria Loma(209) 456-8638vloma@ci.manteca.ca.us
Administrative Assistant III: Independent ContractorsMeghan Kuesthardt(209) 456-8625mmkuesthardt@ci.manteca.ca.us