City Of Manteca

Department Contacts

​ 

  
  
  
  
Parks DirectorKevin Fant(209) 456-8639kfant@ci.manteca.ca.us
Recreation and Community Services DirectorVACANT
Park Operations ManagerCody Ross(209) 456-8613cross@ci.manteca.ca.us
Park Planning & Project SuperintendentMichael Rosales(209) 456-8615mrosales@ci.manteca.ca.us
Landscape Operations SupervisorNick Karastathas(209) 456-8614nkarastathas@ci.manteca.ca.us
Golf Maintenance SupervisorEric Eguaras(209) 456-8655eeguaras@ci.manteca.ca.us
Project AnalystCindy Rundell(209) 456-8640crundell@ci.manteca.ca.us
Senior Landscape Planning TechnicianKathryn Reed(209) 456-8629kreed@ci.manteca.ca.us
Recreation Supervisor: Senior Center, Teen Activities, Special EventsBrandy Clark(209) 456-8623bkendrick@ci.manteca.ca.us
Recreation Supervisor: Before/After-School, Daycare Programs, PreschoolChris Breitenbucher(209) 456-8642cbreitenbucher@ci.manteca.ca.us
Recreation Coordinator: Aquatics, Youth Sports, Adult Sports, Field RentalsEric Culpepper(209) 456-8647eculpepper@ci.manteca.ca.us
Recreation Coordinator: Senior Center, Instructor Classes, Teen ActivitiesVictoria Loma(209) 456-8634vloma@ci.manteca.ca.us
Administrative Assistant III, Recreation and Community ServicesLana McBroom(209) 456-8625lmcbroom@ci.manteca.ca.us
Customer Service Representative, Recreation and Community ServicesMeghan Kuesthardt(209) 456-8600mmatthews@ci.manteca.ca.us