Manteca Police Department Homepage
Chief's Welcome
Contact Us
About Us
The Department
   Operations Division
   Services Division
   Public Affairs Office
FAQs
Most Wanted
Crime Stoppers
Events/Street Closures
Volunteers
Jobs
Forms and Permits
Helpful Resources
Streetlight Outage
Phone List
Online Reporting
City of Manteca Homepage
 

Phone and E-Mail List

Click here to Contact Us

                                              

NAME # TITLE WORK NUMBER E-MAIL ADDRESS
Aguilar, Joseph  1447 Sergeant 456-8160 jaguilar@ci.manteca.ca.us
Aguilar, Michael  1809 Sergeant 456-8124 maguilar@ci.manteca.ca.us
Anderson, Robert  2722 Officer 456-8162 randerson@ci.manteca.ca.us
Armosino, Rob  2489 Detective 456-8152 rarmosino@ci.manteca.ca.us
Avakian, Armen  1248 Officer 456-8163 aavakian@ci.manteca.us.us
Baird, Greg  1659 Code Enforcement 456-8156 gbaird@ci.manteca.ca.us
Beall, Gregg  1935 Sergeant 456-8164 gbeall@ci.manteca.ca.us
Beermann, Steven  1741 Officer 456-8143 sbeermann@ci.manteca.ca.us
Blackburn, Barry  905 Officer 456-8165 bblackburn@ci.manteca.ca.us
Bonetti, Jason  2135 Detective 456-8167 jbonetti@ci.manteca.ca.us
Bright, David  2393 Officer 456-8168 dbright@ci.manteca.ca.us
Brown, David  2284 Officer 456-8169 dbrown@ci.manteca.ca.us
Cardenas, Eddie   2588 Officer 456-8170 hcardenas@ci.manteca.ca.us
Carmona, Paul  1987 Detective 456-8130 pcarmona@ci.manteca.ca.us
Casqueiro, Lance  2812 Officer 456-8171 lcasqueiro@ci.manteca.ca.us
Castaneda, Hope  2226 Records  456-8172 hcastaneda@ci.manteca.ca.us
Cavin, Shawn  1742 Officer 456-8173 scavin@ci.manteca.ca.us
Chesnut, Dan  2020 Officer 456-8174 dchesnut@ci.manteca.ca.us
Chiek, James "Randy"  1586 Officer 456-8175 rchiek@ci.manteca.ca.us
Clark, Lewis  911 Sergeant 456-8138 lclark@ci.manteca.ca.us
Cole, Steve 9 Chaplain ^ 639-1940 steven@northgatemanteca.com
Cunningham, Scott 3002 Code Enf. Supervisor 456-8281 scunningham@ci.manteca.ca.us
Crowley, George  1608 Officer 456-8177 gcrowley@ci.manteca.ca.us
Danipour, Patrick  2019 Officer 456-8128 pdanipour@ci.manteca.ca.us
Day, Jim    1 Sr. Chaplain * 275-7627 JimD@calvarymanteca.org
Doty, Kirk  2273 Officer 456-8122 kdoty@ci.manteca.ca.us
Downs, Jason  2056 Officer 456-8148 jdowns@ci.manteca.ca.us
Ducker, Jennifer  2822 Dispatcher 456-8180 jducker@ci.manteca.ca.us
Eichel, Elliot  2838 Officer 456-8181 eelliot@ci.manteca.ca.us
Espinosa, Mike  2606 Officer 456-8184 jespinosa@ci.manteca.ca.us
Estarziau, Jodie  1696 Sergeant 456-8161 jestarziau@ci.manteca.ca.us
Fernandez, Marisa   2942 Records  456-8135 mfernandez@ci.manteca.ca.us
Ferraro, Shaun   2227 CSO 456-8185 sferraro@ci.manteca.ca.us
Garcia, Armando  2469 Detective 456-1724 agarcia@ci.manteca.ca.us
Goeken, Charlie  1583 Captain 456-8155 cgoeken@ci.manteca.ca.us
Goforth, Dale  2408 Officer 456-8190 dgoforth@ci.manteca.ca.us
Hall, Barbara  2087 CSO 456-8191 bhall@ci.manteca.ca.us
Hensley, Heidi 5 Chaplain ^ 815-3596 heidi@qlbc.org
Hensley, Jason 2704 Officer 456-8149 jhensley@ci.manteca.ca.us
Hillery, Andre 7 Chaplain ^ 323-4516 drizay4046@yahoo.com
Holland, Bryan  1823 Officer 456-8145 bholland@ci.manteca.ca.us
Hooten, Jeffery  2584 Officer 456-8193 jhooten@ci.manteca.ca.us
Hoppis, John 17 Chaplain ^ 601-1581 john@calvarymanteca.org
Johnson, Ranch  2058 Detective 456-8154 rjohnson@ci.manteca.ca.us
Jones, David  1668 Dispatcher 456-8194 djones@ci.manteca.ca.us
Jones, Marci 2985 Dispatcher 456-8269 mjones@ci.manteca.ca.us
Keener, Mike  1383 Detective 456-8151 mkeener@ci.manteca.ca.us
Kelly, Michael  1961 Booking Officer 456-8237 mkelly@ci.manteca.ca.us
Kemptner, Tim 11 Chaplain ^ 275-5696 tim@newhope4square.org
Kennedy, Tim 16 Chaplain ^ 603-3418 tim@crossroadsgrace.org
Lackey, Rick 15 Chaplain ^ 612-5750 rick@crossroadsgrace.org
Lewis, Lisa  2458 CSO 456-8142 llewis@ci.manteca.ca.us
Liles, Cecilia  1820 Lead Dispatcher 456-8196 cliles@ci.manteca.ca.us
Lub, Marnix  1667 Officer 456-8127 mlub@ci.manteca.ca.us
Luis, Josh 3065 Officer 456-8186 jluis@ci.manteca.ca.us
Machado, John  1751 Officer 456-8197 jmachado@ci.manteca.ca.us
Macias, Joe 8 Chaplain ^ 499-5415 pjoe@cwcmanteca.com
Mahoney, Heather 13 Chaplain ^ 275-2202 heath1419@hotmail.com
Mahoney, Shawn 14 Chaplain ^ 239-5566 sean@crossroadsgrace.org
Massey, Jason  2160 Officer 456-8200 jmassey@ci.manteca.ca.us
May, Jason  2640 Officer 456-8201 jmay@ci.manteca.ca.us
Miller, Peggy  950 Animal Control 456-8231 pmiller@ci.manteca.ca.us
Miller, Wayne  2114 Detective 456-8125 wmiller@ci.manteca.ca.us
Moberly, Nina  1274 Lead Records 456-8141 nmoberly@ci.manteca.ca.us
Montoya, Aaron  2151 Officer 456-8203 amontoya@ci.manteca.ca.us
Moody, John  2086 Officer 456-8204 jmoody@ci.manteca.ca.us
Mraz, Chris  2057 Sergeant 456-8150 cmraz@ci.manteca.ca.us
Mueller, William  2419 Officer 456-8205 wmueller@ci.manteca.ca.us
Obligacion, Nicolas  1367 Chief 456-8139 noblilgacion@ci.manteca.ca.us
Orcutt, John  902 Captain 456-8137 jorcutt@ci.manteca.ca.us
Osborn, Ian  2652 Officer 456-8207 iosborn@ci.manteca.ca.us
Ramirez, Lillian  2499 Records  456-8157 lramirez@ci.manteca.ca.us
Rangel, Mark  2811 Officer 456-8209 mrangel@ci.manteca.ca.us
Renfroe, Julie 1160 Sergeant 456-8123 jrenfroe@ci.manteca.ca.us
Romito, Guy 6 Chaplain * ^ 815-8408 guy.romito@verizon.net
Rowe, Les  1813 Animal Control 456-8232 lrowe@ci.manteca.ca.us
Schluer, Stephen 1736 Detective 456-8210 sschluer@ci.manteca.ca.us
Sexson, Michael  1719 Sergeant 456-8133 msexson@ci.manteca.ca.us
Shupperd, Alan  2835 Officer 456-8212 ashupperd@ci.manteca.ca.us
Smigelski, Richard 2186 Officer 456-8213 rsmigelski@ci.manteca.ca.us
Smith, April  2133 Officer 456-8208 asmith@ci.manteca.ca.us
Souza, Tony  1304 Sergeant 456-8146 asouza@ci.manteca.ca.us
Steele, Eva  1907 Officer 456-8214 esteele@ci.manteca.ca.us
Sturges, Darlene  2733 Records  456-8140 dsturges@ci.manteca.ca.us
Syler, John 10 Chaplain ^ 351-2850 johns@calvarymanteca.org
Takahashi, Pamela  2859 Dispatcher 456-8216 ptakahashi@ci.manteca.ca.us
Thomas, Kimberlee  1382 Lead Dispatcher 456-8217 kthomas@ci.manteca.ca.us
Thompson, Dave  2 Chaplain * 456-8236 lawman282@aol.com
Vazquez, Kimberly  1913 Dispatcher 456-8218 kvazquez@ci.manteca.ca.us
Vicente, Crystal  2500 Dispatcher 456-8219 cvicente@ci.manteca.ca.us
Walmer, William  1838 Officer 456-8222 wwalmer@ci.manteca.ca.us
Wattenbarger, Heather  2841 Dispatcher 456-8223 hwattenbarger@ci.manteca.ca.us
Whitlock, Arabella 12 Chaplain ^ 923-4454 PastorArabella@lcchome.net

Copyright City of Manteca.  All rights reserved.