Manteca Police Department Homepage
Chief's Welcome
Contact Us
About Us
The Department
   Operations Division
   Services Division
   Public Affairs Office
FAQs
Most Wanted
Events/Street Closures
Volunteers
Jobs
Forms and Permits
Helpful Resources
Streetlight Outage
Phone List
Online Reporting
City of Manteca Homepage

Contact Us

Police Adams, Richard 825-2511 Sergeant  
Police Animal Control 239-8480 Animal Control animalservices@ci.manteca.ca.us
Police Bricker, David 825-2580 Captain dbricker@ci.manteca.ca.us
Police Dyer, Pamela 239-8496 Records Supervisor  
Police Emergency

911

Emergencies  
Police Erb, Danny 825-2367 Police Officer  
Police Gallego, Sam 825-2374 Police Officer  
Police Halford, Charles 239-8425 Police Chief chalford@ci.manteca.ca.us
Police Hammonds, Zeb 825-2519 Sergeant zhammonds@ci.manteca.ca.us
Police Lassell, Greg 825-2368 Police Officer  
Police Lee, Gary 239-8413 Sergeant  
Police Lewis, Melanie 239-8425 Administrative Assistant II  
Police Non-Emergency 239-8410 Communications  
Police Norton, Diane 239-8442 Co-Op  
Police Orcutt, John 239-8413 Sergeant  
Police Osborn, Rex 239-8441 Public Affairs Officer

rosborn@ci.manteca.ca.us

Police Parking Citations 800-989-2058 Parking Violations  
Police Petz, Stan 825-2363 Captain spetz@ci.manteca.ca.us
Police Records Office 239-8444 Records Office  
Police Rowley, Ross 239-8443 Co-Op  
Police Ferrell, Rick 239-8410 Supervising Public Safety Dispatcher  
Police School Resource Office 825-2524 Officer Vincent
Officer DeFreitas
Officer Machado
Officer DeAngelis

vvincent@ci.manteca.ca.us
vdefreitas@ci.manteca.ca.us
jmachado@ci.manteca.ca.us
jdeangelis@ci.manteca.ca.us

Police Thomas, Kim 825-2375 Communications Officer

 

Copyright City of Manteca.  All rights reserved.
Site Developed by MAYACO Marketing & Internet.